QTS Contact Information

Quality Tank Solutions currently has two locations. Corporate office is located in Oconomowoc, Wisconsin. Quality Tank Solutions, MFG is located in Marshfield, Wisconsin. Please see all of our contact information below!

Corporate Office:

Quality Tank Solutions, LLC

652 Armour Rd.
Oconomowoc, WI 53066  Office: (262) 361-4252 Fax: (262) 264-7631

OFFICE HOURS: Mon-Fri 7:30 am to 4:30 pm

*AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY CONTACT: (262) 720-9470

-Jimmi-Jean Sukys

Cell: (262) 720-9470 Desk: (262) 264-6407 email: jimmi@qts4u.com

-Chad 

Cell: (262) 720-6313 Desk: (262) 264-7615 email: chad@qts4u.com

-Chriz Selke

Cell: (920) 248-1384 Desk: (262) 361-4252 email: chriz@qts4u.com

-Paul Arnold 

Cell: (262) 443-5824  email: paul@qts4u.com

-Nicole Sukys 

Cell: (262) 951-8667 Desk: (262) 361-4252 email: nicole@qts4u.com

-Zack Sukys 

Cell: (262) 719-4565 Desk: (262) 264-7617 email: zack@qts4u.com

-Morgan Petter

Desk: (262-264-7623) email: morgan@qts4u.com

-Tim Moore

Cell: (262) 336-4096 email: timm@qts4u.com

-Andrew Yets 

Desk: (262) 264-6850 email: andrew@qts4u.com

-Rameen Mohsenian 

Desk: (262)-465-8265 email: rameen@qts4u.com

-Jay Petter

Desk: (262) 264-7624 email: jay@qts4u.com

 

MANUFACTURING PLANT

Quality Tank Solutions, MFG

Norwood Industrial Park

3015 E. 24th St.

Marshfield, WI 54449

-Tony Delpho 

Cell: (262) 336-4095 email: tony@qts4u.com

-Tom Van Der Leest

Cell: (262) 336-4094 email: tom@qts4u.com

-Bryan Rasmussen

Cell: (262-468-1460) email: bryan@qts4u.com

-Fred Riedel

Desk: (262) 264-7626 email: fred@qts4u.com

Shop QTS Online!

Online eShop!

Quality Tank Solutions is a distributor for many great Vendors. Click on the logos below to be taken to their websites. Contact us if you are interested in any of their products! We would be able to quote you and see if we can help save you money!

Contact Information

Corporate Office:

Quality Tank Solutions, LLC

652 Armour Rd.

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Office: 262-361-4252

Emergency!: 262-720-9470

Fax: 262-264-7631

Office Hours: M-F 7:30a-4:30p

 

Jimmi-Jean Sukys

(262) 720-9470

jimmi@qts4u.com

 

Chad 

(262) 720-6313

chad@qts4u.com

 

Manufacturing:

Quality Tank Solutions, MFG

Norwood Industrial Park

3015 E. 24th Street

Marshfield, WI 54449

 

Please view our "Contact Us" page for more contact information for the rest of the QTS team!

Check us out on Facebook!

Check us out on YouTube!